Jump to content


Mtc Members Looking For Work

  • Please log in to reply
445 replies to this topic

#441 Dragonmen



  • (02) Sinless
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 07 July 2016 - 03:32 PM

Sana may mag post ng ads ng mga hiring! thanks.

#442 zehel



  • (04) Casual
  • PipPipPip
  • 37 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 17 July 2016 - 02:24 AM

Hi, im looking for a part time job that have a morning shift.. or at least 4hrs shift in between 8am to 3pm as i am unavailable during night til 7am, due to family obligations, and studying in the afternoon (4pm to 8pm). Please help i really need a part time job. Thanks.

For reference:
Height 5'9
Weight 70kg
Age 26
Gender male
1st course educ with board license
Location workplace near makati and bgc

#443 onetp



  • (04) Casual
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 51 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:antipolo

Posted 28 July 2016 - 03:33 PM

looking for a fulltime jop


AP related....

#444 cytus



  • (04) Casual
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 139 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 07 December 2016 - 04:59 AM

Any Architects here looking for a draftsman or design assistant? Just drop me a pm.

#445 tots21



  • (04) Casual
  • PipPipPip
  • 40 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 12 December 2016 - 10:54 PM

What kind of programming?

#446 DragonBallTi



  • (03) Newbie
  • Pip
  • 13 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 21 May 2017 - 11:34 PM

Mga boss, need help.
Graduate ako ng Mechanical Engineering pero nag-aaral ulit ako sa college ng isa pang Engineering (Please don't ask why).
My problem is I need a technical job to preserve my ME skills and niche, which I cannot do during day.

I need maintenance job where I could learn maintenance, piping, or such. I'm not choosy, basta po hindi sobrang Over time na umaabot ng tanghali from midnight.


What: Night Shift Maintenance/Technical Job preferably 6 PM onwards
Where: Factory, Power Plant, Industrial Plant, HVAC for buildings, Piping, or clerical jobs related to engineering such as Bill of Material Engineering

Preferably near QC
When: Night Shift 6 PM preferably. Mon-Sat or similar is okay for me.

Personal Information:

Height: 5'5
Weight: 55 kgs.

Age: 23
Gender: Male

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users