Yey! First akong magreply dito. Before ako naging DBA and network guy i was a programmer for the company I work for. Languages I used were the classic asp,jsp,php,asp and vb.net and some cold fusion markup. Have experience with Oracle Designer din though ito medyo limot ko na.

nice experience sir! :)

guys i have a question....... I have to do a project in school, html (php) form (survey type) sya pero I need the output in an excel file...... pwede ba un? how?

I'm not good in programming, and I only know the basics in html and php........

need help plz!! thank you

guys i have a question....... I have to do a project in school, html (php) form (survey type) sya pero I need the output in an excel file...... pwede ba un? how?

I'm not good in programming, and I only know the basics in html and php........

need help plz!! thank you

yes, this is doable. Here are the steps:

1. Create the fields for your survey in HTML.

2. You should have a button to save all the values in your fields to a database which is surely a MySQL database.

3. Create a button that will export these data into an excel.

This will be your source to learn PHP and HTML or even other languages that you prefer: http://www.w3schools.com/

Hope this helps. :)

yes, this is doable. Here are the steps:

1. Create the fields for your survey in HTML.

2. You should have a button to save all the values in your fields to a database which is surely a MySQL database.

3. Create a button that will export these data into an excel.

This will be your source to learn PHP and HTML or even other languages that you prefer: http://www.w3schools.com/

Hope this helps. :)

there's this mysql front end tool called Navicat. Search it on the net, it allows you to export your MySQL data to Excel.

thank you!!! i'll try them both.... do you I can do this in Visual studio express 2008?

thank you!!! i'll try them both.... do you I can do this in Visual studio express 2008?