• Please log in to reply
1595 replies to this topic

#1 Viola

Viola

Alone again..naturally

• Diyosa
  • 2628 posts

Posted 29 April 2017 - 12:16 PM

After more than a decade with MTC, I finally decided to create my own room.  What is this about?  It is a venue for me to post my thoughts and interact with other MTC members so that I don't flood the status update wall.

I also think it is about time that I create my own room.  If you visit me and find this interesting, thank you.  You can stay for as long as you want.

Now,  I think I should say something about myself.

I am an Aquarius.  Sometimes, I feel that sums up my entire personality.  I am both creative and logical. Loving and detached. I'm not bipolar though.

I love to crunch numbers and for some of you, you may have seen me post about how many days I've spent working on a googlesheets project.  I am also a graphic designer and I love to mix and match colors.  I thrive in the midst of chaos. Yet, I can be very organized because I tend to think modularly. I put everything in their own separate boxes and then I open all the boxes at the same time.

I like my Animes, Sci-fi series.  I am a hardcore Doctor Who fan.  If I were to be reborn,  I want to be a time-travelling Jedi who went to Hogwarts.  I don't have one interest, I have several.

To those whom I already interacted with, I am a workaholic.  I work 80-90 hours a week. I am restless when I'm not working and that sometimes makes me a boring person. To those I work with, I'm fun and crazy. Because I laugh at the weirdest things and I come up with unique ideas for an otherwise bland initiative.

To my brother, I am a scary sister who can beat up 6 fully grown men because I'm that scary. 

Edit: Suplada ako. Mahilig mag auto delete ng messages. So if you want to catch my interest, be sure to stand out.

If I auto delete your message, I am being nice.

Edited by Viola, 27 May 2018 - 09:07 PM.

• mike_the_raptor, Droidz1979 and jwynn like this