• 4 months later...
  • 1 month later...
guys,

im here in china and im thinking whats good to be bringing into the philippines

baka may gusto kayo or kaya idea lang

one way or the other im going to do this,

lets help each other out . . .

thanks

Hi! I'm a Licensed Customs Broker, if you will be needing my services regarding your trading business, just pm me. Thanks

Edited by miggy1422
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
guys,

thanks

Hi launchpad,

Anong stuffs ang meron ka?

Email.me maybe we can do something together?

Europe base ako.

Salamat,

MRPinnoy

• 1 month later...
guys,

thanks

Bro meron akong client na gustong mag import ng used printers and computer baka maka tulong

ka sa aking client. Im also a Customs Broker

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 months later...
  • 4 weeks later...
guys, ask ko lang.. if i were to import an LCD TV from the US or china, how much ba taxes na babayaran ko? pano ko malalaman yung computation?

If you will be travelling via an airplane, usually customs and duties will be based on the face value (price) of the LCD TV upon arrival at the Customs area. The receipt/invoice will be essential in this transaction. It also depends on how much you are willing to declare on the price. I think you will have a cheaper transaction when bringing in the country ala pasalubong-style. Similar to those working outside the country, I assume there would be less difficulty in bringing in the goods. You might want to check with the Bureau of Customs (i am sure they all have these circulars which may be of help).

If the LCD TV will be sent through courier service, just the same an appropriate amount will be billed based on the revealed value of the TV. I am just not sure whether the recipient of the goods will pay the courier or if the sender will process such at the source.

Hope the above helps.

• 4 weeks later...

according to the law one of the restricted/prohibited items for import is: