3 replies to this topic

#1 Honey69650

Honey69650

Virgin

• (04) Casual
  • Pip
  • 7 posts

Posted 12 February 2018 - 09:50 PM

A newbie here, looks like I have some memories I cannot share with anyone. This is open invitation to anyone to share their memories as well.

#2 Honey69650

Honey69650

Virgin

• (04) Casual
  • Pip
  • 7 posts

Posted 12 February 2018 - 10:21 PM

Title - Romance in the bath

This story goes back to 90s when I was about 10 years of age. As an yearly summer holidays' ritual all of the extended family members used to visit grand parents. This year was the same with all cousins were together. We had another visitor this year, a girl of about 16 years of age.
All of us used to play games, fight it out eat and be merry.
An interesting activity of the day used of be morning shower bath, we all kids used to bath together. Now you might be wondering about the clothes, well we used be wearing some clothes to be not naked and enjot the hot shower. One fine day, we were all enjoying it and then one by one 3 of my cousins left the bath leaving me and my aunt in the bath. What happened next left me awestruck. My aunt took off her upper clothing and was standing in her panties. Her boobs were our in the water, I had no clue about the sexual aspects until then but I was really excited. She had pink nips I still remember that image. Suddenly she hugged me, kissed my lips. My lil hands were on her back, I was trying to cover and feel as much as I could with my hands. And my lips were on her boobs. Next few minutes felt like eternity until she realized that we might get caught. She told me to keep it as a secret so I could meet her again.

What do you think guys? Was it an abuse or an innocent mistake?
Next part coming soon.

#3 dwick

dwick

Chaser

• (02) Sinless
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 56 posts
  • Interests:n-ny-10ng und3r d sun

Posted 13 February 2018 - 12:42 AM

IMHO

both bro both..

till the next episode..

thanks for sharing.. (y)

#4 Honey69650