Gym Wear/Outfit

Mga Bro, Im newbie here, want to go to gym but don't know what is the best gym clothes i am going to wear. what is the best brand? I'm looking for a gym short w/ pocket and zipper on it so i can put the wallet while exercising kasi baka may mga mandurugas sa gym gaya ng naririnig ko sa Fitness First.

Please help me

Thanks

Mga Bro, Im newbie here, want to go to gym but don't know what is the best gym clothes i am going to wear. what is the best brand? I'm looking for a gym short w/ pocket and zipper on it so i can put the wallet while exercising kasi baka may mga mandurugas sa gym gaya ng naririnig ko sa Fitness First.

Please help me

Thanks

wala s brand yan. basta wear something comfortable for you. akin nga short n galing bangketa s divisoria lang e.

suggestion ko lagyan mo nlng dn ng lock ung bag mo. as in i-padlock mo. medyo hassle dn kung if u bring it out with u s gym area. and kapal ng wallet no. n baka makilimutan mo p un n maiwan.

Please help me

Thanks

dude khit anong sjort basta sumusunod sa galaw mo ksi ung iba pag nagbubuhat ka like squats napupunit pag gumagamit ka na ng pwersa e. pang itaas nman khit t/shirt or tank top ok na basta comfortable ka. pwede din jogging pants.

If your shorts or pants are too tight while doing squats/deadlifts, they'll split.

I've even been training female models with 3 guys spotting their deadlifts who split their pants because they weren't baggy enough...you'd have to be there...cuz the sound of fabric tearing followed by her laughing screech of embarrasment was too funny :P

Moral to the story is that when you are trying on sports-wear, make sure doesn't restrict your movement. :)

ACTUALLY KAHIT ANO NAMAN.

BASTA COMFORTABLE KA SA SUOT MO.

PERO RECOMMEND TO USE SWEAT PANTS AND SWEAT SHIRTS AND SUPPORTERS.

KASI IT YOUR BODY WILL GENERATE MO HEAT DAHIL MAINIT SUOT MO. IN-TURN IT WILL INCREASE YOU METABOLISM AND HELP YOU BURN MORE FAT AND CALORIES.

;)